Writer’s Block: Part Two

     Yes. I am alive! I am so sorry that I have neglected this blog and all of you. In June, I was finishing up school (high school’s next!). Now I’ve been occupied by cleaning, baking, and writing (not so much). Anyways, I’m back and I’m going to try to pay much more attention to my blog!

     Right now, I have writer’s block, so what do I do? I write about writer’s block! Even now that I’ve decided what to write about, I barely know what to say! Last time I wrote about writer’s block when writing a book. Now  I’m talking about having writer’s block when you have a blog.

     When you’re writing a book all writer’s block can do is push the finish date, and no one is the wiser! (Unless you’re a contracted author with a deadline.) When you have a blog, writer’s block affects it greatly! Everyone who follows your blog notices (as I’m sure you have I noticed I seemed to have disappear for a while). If you don’t post for a long time, people will stop following your blog. Luckily, none of you have stopped following my blog, for which I thank you 🙂

     Basically, writer’s block sucks. For things you can do to try to get rid of writer’s block, I refer you to the first post I wrote on writer’s block.

Stuck…

-Emma

~ by emmathereselane on July 21, 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
