Cupcakes!

     Sorry I haven’t posted in a while, I’ve completely run out of blog posts and I can’t think of a single idea! Finally, my obsessions with cupcakes and all things baking has rescued me!

     Recently, I’ve been baking a lot. Oreo Cupcakes, Boston Cream Pie Cupcakes, Seven Layer Bar Brownie Cupcakes. I was looking on the internet for some new recipes to try when I discovered this blog: http://www.yourcupofcake.com/

     Lizzy Early has published a cook book (Your Cup of Cake) and has been baking for years. Her blog is the best baking blog I have found! I honestly can not wait until I can try some of these recipes and I’m thinking about buying her cook book. You all should definitely check this blog out!

Baking…

-Emma

~ by emmathereselane on June 11, 2013.

One Response to “Cupcakes!”

  1. Yum!! I love cupcakes!!!!

Leave a Reply

 
