Marvelous Music!

     I’m feeling a little adventurous today, so I’m going to double post! (ha ha) How exciting!

     Anyway… If you read my “The Essentials of Writing a Story” post, you know that music is my inspiration. I absolutely love music! It helps me feel better if I’m sad, and calms me down when I’m angry. Music helps me get through life.

      There are songs that comfort you, and there are songs that describe you. It’s as if the lyricist had you in mind when he or she wrote it.

     Whatever song it is, music is wonderful! What’s your favorite song? Currently, my favorite song is Blonde by Bridgit Mendler (even though I’m not blonde(: )

Rockin’ Out!

-Emma

~ by emmathereselane on May 16, 2013.

One Response to “Marvelous Music!”

  1. Mine would have to be Me Without You by Toby Mac or maybe One Girl Revolution by Superchick.

Leave a Reply

 
